July School Holidays

Great News for all families who

LOVE to cook! 

 

 

KIDS PANTRY is BACK running our regular fun-filled school holiday programs...
 

Friday 10th July - Kids Pantry ALL DAY PROGRAM
Fri, Jul 10
Kids Pantry
Jul 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Kids Pantry , 7 Geils Ct, Deakin ACT 2600, Australia
Today's Recipes are: Recipe # 1 - Grab & Grow Bikkies Recipe # 2 - Buffalo Wings Recipe # 3 - Baked Donuts
Monday 13th July - Kids Pantry ALL DAY PROGRAM
Mon, Jul 13
Kids Pantry
Jul 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Kids Pantry , 7 Geils Ct, Deakin ACT 2600, Australia
Today's Recipes are: Recipe # 1 - Toasties Recipe # 2 - Meatball Subs Recipe # 3 - Chocolate Peppermint Crackles
Tues 14th July - Kids Pantry ALL DAY PROGRAM
Tue, Jul 14
Kids Pantry
Jul 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Kids Pantry , 7 Geils Ct, Deakin ACT 2600, Australia
Today's Recipes are: Recipe # 1 - Croissants Recipe # 2 - Dumplings Recipe # 3 - Coconut Macaroons
Weds 15th July - Kids Pantry ALL DAY PROGRAM
Wed, Jul 15
Kids Pantry
Jul 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Kids Pantry , 7 Geils Ct, Deakin ACT 2600, Australia
Today's Recipes are: Recipe # 1 - BLAT Recipe # 2 - Soup In A Cup Recipe # 3 - Berry & Vanilla Pie
Thurs 16th July - Kids Pantry ALL DAY PROGRAM
Thu, Jul 16
Kids Pantry
Jul 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Kids Pantry , 7 Geils Ct, Deakin ACT 2600, Australia
Today's Recipes are: Recipe # 1 - Baked Rice Pudding Recipe # 2 - Calzone Recipe # 3 - Butterscotch Self Saucing Pudding
Friday 17th July - Kids Pantry ALL DAY PROGRAM
Fri, Jul 17
Kids Pantry
Jul 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Kids Pantry , 7 Geils Ct, Deakin ACT 2600, Australia
Today's Recipes are: Recipe # 1 - Eggs Benedict Recipe # 2 - Create Your Own Pizza Recipe # 3 - Monster Shakes
Want to find out what's happening in the Pantry...Subscribe to our Newsletter

Kids Pantry Headquarters | 7 Geils Court Deakin ACT |   Tel: 0447074167

Cooking Classes  Birthday Parties  Shop  | Subscribe School Excursions  | VIP MembersCancellation Policy

(c) Kids Pantry Pty Ltd. All material and information on this website belongs to Kids Pantry